Analyst
Coverage

SKYCITY is a large public company listed on both the NZX and ASX, with a diverse range of local and domestic investors

Analyst Coverage

SKYCITY is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SKYCITY's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SKYCITY or its management.

SKYCITY does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Research is available at the discretion of the broker and may incur a cost.

Investor Relations

SKYCITY Entertainment Group Limited

Ben Kay

Investor Relations & Corporate Development


New Zealand

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Deutsche Bank / Craigs Investment Partners Adrian Allbon +64 9 969 1070 adrian.allbon@db.com
UBS Marcus Curley +64 9 913 4750 marcus.curley@ubs.com
Credit Suisse / First NZ Capital Paul Turnbull +64 9 302 5559 paul.turnbull@fnzc.co.nz
Forsyth Barr Chelsea Leadbetter +64 4 495 5262 chelsea.leadbetter@forsythbarr.co.nz
Macquarie Warren Doak +64 9 363 1416 warren.doak@macquarie.com

  Swipe / scroll the table to see more detail  


Australia

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Goldman Sachs Adam Alexander +61 3 9679 1451 adam.alexander@gs.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fredy Hoh +61 2 9226 5704 fredy.hoh@baml.com
Citi Rohan Sundram +61 2 8225 4802 rohan.sundram@citi.com
CLSA Sacha Krien +61 2 8571 4264 sacha.krien@clsa.com
J.P. Morgan Jason Steed +61 2 9003 8609 jason.h.steed@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge +61 2 9770 1671 mark.goodridge@morganstanley.com
Taylor Collison Andrew Orbach +61 8 8217 3913 aorbach@taylorcollison.com.au
Morningstar Ravi Reddy +61 2 9276 4581 ravi.reddy@morningstar.com

  Swipe / scroll the table to see more detail