Analyst
Coverage

SKYCITY is a large public company listed on both the NZX and ASX, with a diverse range of local and domestic investors

Analyst Coverage

SkyCity is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SkyCity's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SkyCity or its management.

SkyCity does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Research is available at the discretion of the broker and may incur a cost.

Investor Relations

SKYCITY Entertainment Group Limited

Ben Kay

Investor Relations & Corporate Development


New Zealand

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Craigs Investment Partners Wade Gardiner +64 9 926 9549 wade.gardiner@craigsip.com
UBS Marcus Curley +64 9 913 4750 marcus.curley@ubs.com
Credit Suisse / Jarden Arie Dekker +64 9 302 5555 arie.dekker@jarden.co.nz
Forsyth Barr Chelsea Leadbetter +64 4 495 5262 chelsea.leadbetter@forsythbarr.co.nz
Macquarie Warren Doak +64 9 363 1416 warren.doak@macquarie.com

  Swipe / scroll the table to see more detail  


Australia

Organisation Contact Phone Email
Goldman Sachs Kane Hannan +61 2 9320 1419 kane.hannan@gs.com
CLSA Anthony Longo +61 2 8571 4200 anthony.longo@clsa.com
Morgan Stanley Kennedy Elise +61 2 9770 1176 elise.kennedy@morganstanley.com
Taylor Collison Andrew Orbach +61 8 8217 3913 aorbach@taylorcollison.com.au
Morningstar Daniel Ragonese +61 2 9276 4469 daniel.ragonese@morningstar.com
MST Marquee Rohan Sundram +61 2 8999 9988 rohan.sundram@mstmarquee.com.au
Evans & Partners Sacha Krien +61 3 9235 9715 skrien@evansandpartners.com.au

  Swipe / scroll the table to see more detail