Media Contacts

For further information, interviews or images, please contact the relevant person below.

SKYCITY Auckland

Please contact:
Lydia Jarman
Communications Advisor
Phone: +64 9 363 7126
Mobile: +64 21 389 150
lydia.jarman@skycity.co.nz

 

SKYCITY Adelaide

Please contact:
Verity Moreland
Adelaide Casino Marketing Manager
Phone: +61 8 8218 4287
Mobile: +61 434 608 461
verity.moreland@adelaidecasino.com.au

 

SKYCITY Darwin

Please contact:
Megan Thompson
Marketing Manager
Phone: +61 8 8943 8846
Mobile: +61 401 451 778
megan.thompson@skycitydarwin.com.au

 

SKYCITY Queenstown

Please contact:
Hope Bates
Marketing Manager 
Phone: +64 3 441 0402
Mobile: +64 21 283 9457
Hope.Bates@skycity.co.nz

 

SKYCITY Community Trusts

Please contact:
Nicola Keen-Biggelaar
Community Trust Secretary - Treasurer
Phone: +64 9 363 6117
Mobile: +64 21 541 222
nicola.keen@skycity.co.nz

 

New Zealand International Convention Centre (NZICC)

Please contact:
Katie Berry
Senior Communications Advisor - NZICC
Phone: +64 9 363 6020
Mobile: +64 21 672 835
media@nzicc.co.nz